Act II Playhouse Board of Directors

Board Members

Berne Siergiej, Esq. - President
Of Counsel, Timoney Knox, LLP

Colleen Stratton - Vice President
SEI Investments Company

Alan Roomberg, CPA - Board Treasurer
Shareholder, Strouss Hui Roomberg Ellis, P.C.

Susan Galletti - Board Secretary
Former Senior VP, Gramercy Property Trust

Valerie Baker
Faculty member at MCCC and Psychotherapist

Stephen Blumenthal
Founding Artistic Director, Act II Playhouse

Tony Braithwaite
Artistic Director, Act II Playhouse

Howie Brown
Director of Admission, St. Joseph's Preparatory School

Jeffrey Coon

Elaine Francis
SVP, Credit Executive at PNC Bank

Merle Holman
CEO, Group Dynamics, Inc.

Denise Maida, Psy.D.
Adjunct Professor and Professional Counselor,LaSalle University

Jay Rosen
Founder and Chairman of the Board, The TASA Group, Inc.

James D. Scully Jr.
Partner, Scully Co. Real Estate

Dr. Jay R. Rosan -Board Chairman Emeritus

Frank `Bud` Martin - Board Member Emeritus 
Executive Director, Delaware Theatre Company

Phil Albright - Board Member Emeritus
Chairman, Ambler Theater

Get Directions